Sneak Peek at Supernatural Season 12

Yesterday, I was in Heaven for all of about 30 seconds.  That’s how long it took me to click on the link to a story featuring promotion pictures for the Season 12 premiere of The Show.  What show?  Seriously?  There’s only one show that I call … The Show.  Anyway, I clicked on the link so excited to see a teeny tiny glimpse into the world of my favorite brothers on The CW.  Then, I saw a blow torch and (in two other pics) a cattle prod in very close proximity to our Sammy…. and my feels had a mild melt down.

Okay… it wasn’t mild.  Don’t judge me!

Keep Calm and Carry On

But, I was quickly comforted by a picture of BAMF Dean with the same Ms. Watt… and he doesn’t look happy with her at all.  Sammy will be avenged!

Keep Calm and Carry On

Was there ever any doubt though?  I mean, really… did ya think Dean wasn’t going to save Sammy?  If so.. where have you been for 11 previous seasons?  The only difference this season is that Mama Winchester … Mary … she’ll be along for the ride too.  That sqee’ing you hear in the distance?  Yeah, that’s totally me.  Again… Don’t. Judge. Me!

 And, just in case you didn’t look at that one pic close enough…. that’s an angel blade, BAMF Mary has in her hand…. and it has BLOOD ON IT!  And, look real close at this next pic.  Mama Winchester’s in the back seat!  Dean put Mom in the backseat and Cas got to ride shotgun! (wonder if he kept his cakehole shut)

Keep Calm and Carry On

They also gave us a glorious picture of Dean (Jensen Ackles).  If you notice that it’s a little damp… it’s just that I’m still drooling over this one.

Keep Calm and Carry On

They also gave us a peek at Lady Toni Bevell.  Now, she may not be the “big bad” for this season… but she’s currently second on my $**t list … right under Ms. Watt.

Keep Calm and Carry On

Yeah.  I don’t like her much.  She stole (okay ….. technically it was kidnapping) our Sammy.

All photo creds go to Katie Yu/ The CW (copyright 2016)… oh and speaking of the photo creds, in them they say the name of the episode is Keep Calm and Carry On.  Seriously?  They expect us to Keep Calm after this?  Til October?  They HAVE got to be kidding.

Leave a Reply

Categories

