Supernatural S12 Sneak Peek

You may have heard a tremendously loud and horrendously long squee earlier today.  It may or may not have been me.

Don’t judge me!

This was the sneak peek I’ve been waiting on.  It was a true joy to behold.  And, I’m really not sure what my favorite part of it is exactly, but Dean appearing to be trying to break loose from his chains to save the bad guys from his mom is probably somewhere at the top of the list.  Mary is perhaps more of a BAMF than Dean… and that’s saying something!

I love her already.

They have been giving us little tidbits throughout Hellatus.  They’ve teased us with the return of Adam Rose as Aaron Bass and fan favorite Kim Rhodes as Sheriff Jody Mills.  They’ve told us there will be a fight against Hitler and a Hunter’s Wake (with the death of someone close to The Boys).  And, Kim Rhodes tweeted this today…

kim-tweet

I could be wrong… but that sounds a lot like a goodbye.  Now, don’t get me wrong, Kim is always very cryptic about her appearances on The Show and insisting on using #NotASpoiler or a derivative thereof, but this time… I just don’t know.  But, let me assure all of you that I will have the pitchforks at the ready and the torches lit if any of you Wayward Daughters wanna join me as we march on The Castle.

At the time of this writing there is 23 days, 2 hours, 8 minutes, and 5 seconds until the end of Hellatus!  But who’s counting?

Leave a Reply

Categories

