XXX: Return of Xander Cage gets 100 million views in 2 days

xxx-the-return-of-xander-cage-3

Having just watched the new Doctor Strange movie this weekend, I was able to see the xXx trailer, and man, it looks soooooo good. And I guess I am not the only one who thinks the preview was awesome. The Trailer got a whopping 100 million views in just two days…. 2 DAYS! Whoa! Though the trailer I saw was in the theaters, the one everyone else saw was online via Facebook. Shown off by the main man himself Vin Diesel along with his co-stars coming in from around the world in live stream form.

Now I myself have never viewed the xXx movies, but watching this trailer actually made me want to see this movie when it comes out. And I never really cared to see the other movies so that’s kind of awesome. (Maybe I should see the other xXx’s so I know what’s going on…)

And what other movie trailers have brought in such huge numbers after a couple of days, that would be Fifty Shades Darker with 114 million views and Star Wars, the Force Awakens at 112 million views.

In case you missed the trailer, here is a preview below so you too can see the awesomeness. xXx: Return of Xanger Cage will be hitting the big screen on Jan. 20, 2017. ^_^

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

