Wrestler Vader involved in car accident

Wrestling fans let out a big sigh of relief yesterday, November 8th, after learning that the big Vader himself was involved in a car accident.

 

The Vader man tweeted:

img_20161109_032336

“Was in a roll over car accident healing up in. Boul I look like a fking conhead@@!!!!!

“Near fatal I was unconsciouseius and trapped in the car upside down knocked out for about 35 mins close one”

img_20161109_032343

“Rolled it over twice I was loke a giant penatta that biggent is where my head was a very thankful vader time”

“I walked away from this roolover I am definetly hard to hurt”

 

This one shocked me a bit, and I am glad to hear he is doing well. The poor guy looks pretty beat up but no one can take the Vader down. It’s time, it’s time, it’s Vader TIME! ^_^

Leave a Reply

Categories

