Nerdy Crafty Time with Brenda

maxresdefault

Hey there! With the Holidays just days away, I figured I should get in one more craft time holiday style, and since Christmas is so close, this one just seemed fitting because it’s for the last minute shoppers and crafters like myself… (Which reminds me, I still have to get something for my dad…)

 

 

Below is a wonderful video done by Milica Begecki, who shows us how to do some last minute fandom gifts. These gifts look like fun to create and don’t seem to hard either. She makes a stranger things clock, Doctor Who bookshelf ends, Pencils with catch phrases on them from different TV shows, and Sherlock and Supernatural Candles, plus how to make your own phone case, and a couple more fun ideas…. This is brilliant and I know I would love these from anyone who made them for me.

 

Please enjoy the video below and if you make any of these, please send me a picture. I would love to see how or what you did. ^_^

 

Leave a Reply

Categories

